We work with a basic software being individually tailored in accordance with your merchandise management system. It transfers your customs-relevant data to the authorities in a fully automated manner. You receive confirmation without any staffing resources and practically without any time delay.

Nowadays you can also clear goods in an automated manner internationally. For example, if you have branches in other countries and like to consign from there. For England, Switzerland, the Netherlands and Austria we can directly establish the corresponding interfaces. For any other countries (third countries as well) we provide the software within a few weeks.

Our software solution CLS has proved its worth as a basis. On basis of such software we program solutions perfectly tailored to your needs and fully integrated into your merchandise management system. This saves time and programming costs and provides solutions which have repeatedly successfully been tested in practice.

The electronical transfer of customs-relevant data is not only required by the authorities, but it can also significantly facilitate the daily routine. Provided the appropriate interfaces are available. Consequently, your customs clearance can be fully proceeded in an automated manner and without any waiting periods. Does it sound good? It’s possible. Just ask us.

Wir arbeiten mit einer Basis-Software, die individuell auf Ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem zugeschnitten wird. Sie übermittelt Ihre Zoll-relevanten Daten gänzlich automatisiert an die Behörden. Die Nachweise erhalten Sie ohne personellen Aufwand und praktisch ohne Zeitverzögerung.

Auch international können Sie mittlerweile automatisiert verzollen. Wenn Sie Niederlassungen in anderen Ländern haben und von dort aus liefern möchten, zum Beispiel. Für England, Schweiz, Holland und Österreich können wir die entsprechenden Schnittstellen direkt einrichten. Für alle anderen Länder (auch Drittländer) stellen wir die Software in wenigen Wochen bereit.

Unsere Softwarelösung CLS has sich als Basis sehr gut bewährt. Auf ihrer Grundlage programmieren wir Lösungen, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind und lückenlos in Ihr Warenwirtschaftssystem integriert werden. Das spart Zeit und Programmierkosten und schafft Lösungen, die ihre Praxistests schon x-fach erfolgreich hinter sich haben.

Die elektronische Übermittlung von Zoll-relevanten Daten ist nicht nur behördlich gefordert, sie kann die tägliche Arbeit auch ungemein erleichtern. Vorausgesetzt man hat die richtigen Schnittstellen. Dann können Ihre Verzollungsvorgänge gänzlich automatisiert und ohne Wartezeiten ablaufen. Klingt gut? Ist möglich. Fragen Sie uns.